Supporting Eurasia countries in their reform efforts

The OECD’s Eurasia activities involve 13 countries extending from the borders of the European Union to the Far East:


In addition to this engagement, OECD Eurasia provides country-specific support for both Kazakhstan and Ukraine through: 

  • The OECD-Kazakhstan Memorandum of Understanding: signed on 21 November 2018, it addresses issues such as (i) public governance and anti-corruption; (ii) green growth and environment policy; (iii) fiscal affairs; (iv) health, employment and social inclusion; (v) education and skills; (vi) competitiveness; (vii) investment and business climate; (viii) trade; and (ix) competition, state ownership and privatisations. 
  • The OECD-Ukraine Action Plan: prolonged on 15 June 2018 until 2020, it reiterates the commitment of the OECD and Ukraine to work closely together to pursue policy reforms in line with international good practices. The Action Plan for the MoU implementation prioritises work on three policy areas: (i) anti-corruption, (ii) governance and rule of law, and (iii) investment and business climate.


MoU: Kazakhstan
Action Plan: Ukraine

Member of the Development CentreKazakhstan

International Transport Forum and Joint OECD/ITF Transport Research Committee : Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Ukraine

Global Forum on Transparency and Exchange of Information for Tax Purposes: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine
Other forms of engagement:

Eurasia countries engagement in regional activities

Anti-Corruption Network for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (ACN)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Read more about ACN

GREEN Action Programme in Eastern Europe, the Caucasus and Central Asia (EaP GREEN)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Read more about EaP GREEN

OECD Eurasia Competitiveness Programme (ECP)

CAI: Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

EESCI: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

Read more about ECP
Access ECP publications

SIGMA (Support for Improvement in Governance and Management)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, and Ukraine.

Read more about SIGMA

到纽约当保安去赚钱 配资在线平台 浙江11选5每日推荐号 江苏快三全天实时计划 重庆时时彩软件urssc 极速快3投注计划软件下载 股票融资40万利息多少 五码必出三 河南11选5出号走势图 北京快乐8基本走势图 浙江体彩飞鱼开奖结果